Leasing Professionals

Nominate your organisation or leading innovator for an International Asset Finance Network Award

iafn awards logo

ACT NOW – Nominations close on 13 May 2019. Awards Announced at the IAFN Awards Dinner on 13 June 2019 at etc.venues, 155 Bishopsgate, London

The IAFN Spring Awards 2019 celebrate leading finance providers and their suppliers. In addition to entries from UK we particularly welcome awards from European finance providers.

IAFN awards nominations are judged by a panel of independent auto and equipment finance providers and the process is overseen as independent by Adrian Dally, Head of Motor Finance at the Finance & Leasing Association.


Organisation Awards

  • NEW – Aston Business School/IAFN Award for Servitisation
  • UK and Europe Bank Lessor Of The Year
  • UK and Europe Independent Lessor Of The Year
  • UK and Europe Captive Finance Lessor Of The Year
  • UK and Europe Fleet Management and Finance Organisation Of The Year
  • UK and Europe Retail Auto Finance Provider Of The Year
  • UK and Europe Equipment Finance Lessor Of The Year
  • UK and Europe SME Finance Provider Of The Year
  • UK and Europe Professional Services Firm Of The Year


Individual Awards in

  • Retail Motor Finance Hall Of Fame
  • Fleet Finance Hall Of Fame
  • Equipment Finance Hall Of Fame
  • Technology Hall Of Fame

Awards judges

  • George Ashworth, Managing Director, Santander Asset Finance;
  • David Betteley, Managing Director, Marknad;
  • Mark Binks, CEO, Bynx;
  • Miguel Cabaca, Managing Director, Arval;
  • Gavin Wraith-Carter, CEO , Hitachi Capital Business Finance;
  • Graeme Chisholm, CEO, CBC Resourcing Solutions;
  • Peter Cottle,  Auto Finance Consultant;
  • Adrian Dally, Head of Motor Finance, Finance & Leasing Association;
  • Neil Davies, CEO, Close Asset Finance;
  • Peter De Rousset-Hall, Chairman, Woburn Consulting Group;
  • Andy Denton, CEO, Alfa;
  • Martin Drake, Product Director, DRIVE Software Solutions;
  • Carmen Ene, CEO, 3 Step IT;
  • Brendan Gleeson, Group CEO, White Clarke Group;
  • Spencer Hallil, Director, Alphera Financial Services;
  • Ian Isaac, CEO, Lombard;
  • Nathan Mollett, Director, Asset Finance, Metro Bank;
  • Mike Randall, CEO, Simply;
  • Carol Roberts, Head of Asset Finance, 1pm;
  • Brian Rogerson, Founder, IAFN;
  • Peter Thomas, CEO, Future Finance Network;
  • Colin Tourick, Founder, IAFN;