Equipment Leasing & Finance Foundation elects officers for 2024

Marsh zach 400

The US Equipment Leasing & Finance Foundation has announced the 2024 officers of its Board of Trustees: Zack Marsh, CLFP, SVP, Accounting and Analysis, AP Equipment Financing as Chair; Miles Herman, CEO, LEAF Commercial Capital, Inc. as Vice Chair; Peter Bullen, Group Head, Key Equipment Finance as Secretary/Treasurer; and Leigh Lytle, President and CEO, Equipment Leasing and Finance Association (ELFA) as President.

Nancy Pistorio, CLFP, President, Madison Capital LLC is Immediate Past Chair. The officer elections were held during the Board‘s annual meeting.

New members appointed to the Foundation Board of Trustees include Jim DeFrank, EVP and Chief Operating Officer, Isuzu Finance of America, Inc.; Jeffrey Dicosola, Sales Manager, Great American Insurance Group; Martin Klotzman, Director of Marketing and Operations, Ivory Consulting Corporation; and Brittany Ogden, Attorney, Partner, Quarles & Brady LLP.

“The Foundation’s 2024 Board brings a wealth of leadership and industry experience to their roles as Trustees,” said Zack Marsh. “We are privileged to have such talent, commitment and expertise serving the Foundation and its mission for the advancement of the equipment finance industry.”

Trustees continuing on the Board for 2024 are:

  • Andrew Blacklock, Vice President, Strategy and Business Operations, Cisco Systems Capital Corporation
  • Cindy Fleck, Senior Vice President and General Manager Equipment Finance, Channel
  • Valerie Gerard, Co-Chief Executive Officer, The Alta Group LLC
  • Shari Lipski, CLFP, Principal, ECS Financial Services, Inc.
  • Mark Loken, Vice President, Credit, Farm Credit Leasing
  • David Normandin, CLFP, President and CEO, Wintrust Specialty Finance
  • Ricardo E. Rios, CLFP, COO, Commercial Equipment Finance, Inc.
  • Nancy Robles, President, Eastern Funding LLC
  • William Tefft, SVP Equipment Management, Banc of California
  • Donna Yanuzzi, SVP Director, 1st Equipment Finance, Inc. (FNCB Bank)

Kelli Nienaber will continue to serve as Executive Director.